A Ty Czego Użyjesz
Aby Się Wydostać?

Kontakt

Dane rejestrowe:
Let Me Out sp. z o.o.
ul. Ryszarda Wagnera 12 lok. 1
52-129 Wrocław
NIP: 899-274-73-14
REGON: 022263171
Numer KRS: 0000586695

Biuro:
e-mail: biuro@letmeout.pl
tel: +48 784 715 187
godziny pracy: pn-pt 9-17

Franczyza:
tel: +48 784 715 187

    Escape Room Katowice
ul. Wawelska 1/2
e-mail: katowice@letmeout.pl
tel: +48 795 005 505


      Escape Room Kraków
ul. Józefa Szujskiego 6/4
e-mail: krakow@letmeout.pl
tel: +48 788 556 150


  Escape Room Lublin - Stare Miasto
ul. Złota 6
e-mail: lublin@letmeout.pl
tel: +48 885 222 588


      Escape Room Wrocław
ul. Bernardyńska 4, II p.
e-mail: wroclaw@letmeout.pl
tel: +48 724 426 431


  Escape Room Zakopane
ul. Nowotarska 6 IIp.
e-mail: zakopane@letmeout.pl
tel: +48 783 167 277


Escape Room Lubin (dolnośląskie)
ul. Sportowa 5
e-mail: lubin@letmeout.pl
tel: +48 791 784 240


  Escape Room Lublin Krochmalna
ul. Krochmalna 13h
e-mail: lublin.krochmalna@letmeout.pl
tel: +48 506 566 093


Let Me Out sp. z o.o.
NIP: 899-274-73-14
REGON: 022263171
Numer KRS: 0000586695
 
Franczyza i gry mobilne:
tel: +48 784 715 187
godziny pracy: pn-pt 9-18

Bezpośredni kontakt do miast
 

Newsletter